You can now edit the welcome and exit messages that a patient sees when they submit a request! Just go to the Manage Content section of your Organisation Settings
Your messages will be shown to a patient when they start and finish a request!
Other features in this release:
- Additional information added to Task window to see who completed a task and when
- You can now send patients appointment invites from the Task window
- Select multiple teams or users when filtering requests
- Optionally turn off patient's ability to select their assigned doctor
- Various bug and layout fixes
Please sign in to leave a comment.