We have added a panic button that can be accessed from the Settings sub menu. If you need help, pressing the button will alert everyone in your organisation.
To prevent accidentally pressing the button, clicking the menu option will show a confirmation before the alert is triggered. However, if you want to trigger the button immediately, you can use the keyboard shortcut Ctrl + Shift + X.
Other new features this week:
- We have improved our problem classifier to more accurately identify patients' presenting complaints when submitting requests
- Admins can now delete members from your organisation from the Availability and Assignment page
- UI improvements and bug fixes